What to Pack – Travel Style Inspiration

70 days until I’ll be boarding my first flight to Japan!

I now have Wednesday off each week, so i have more time for sewing (and mental recuperation.)  Today I did a mash of things, cleaned my bedroom and bedding, sorted out my sewing supplies, (played The Sims for about 4 hours,) and scoured pinterest for some outfit ideas for my budget trip to Japan this October. 

I want my clothes to be easily rotatable and repeatable. Because I still need to spend some good money on shoes and a bag, I’m hoping to be able to take mostly the clothes I already own along with some well picked fillers, required items and “pop” pieces!

Obviously they also need to be able to sit in a bag for periods of time and my god, I avoid ironing even at home.

I also have a lot of thinking to do about shoes for day wear, dressing up and hiking.

This will be a timely process…

#packingproblems
Photos do not belong to me.

See my Travel Style Inspiration board on Pinterest:

https://au.pinterest.com/tamrynkate/style-inspiration-travel/

Author: tamryncake

Full time call centre girl from Melbourne Inspire - Design - Fashion - Lifestyle tamryncake@gmail.com @tamryncake

Leave a Reply

