OOTD – Sleepy Eyed Sunday

Had planned to have a relaxed day at home today, plotting along editing photos, watching movies and planning travel sights and adventures after the crappy week I’ve had…

Well, i have no internet again. Although I had solved that drama last night by borrowing my brothers telstra laptop (unlimitied) hotspot.

I got home this morning to find my laptop thrown on the ground (along with both my phones,) as the result of yet another of my fur baby Miley’s late night tantrums.

Luckily the laptop is fine however my charger snapped right off so now no battery power!!! So, clothes and eyebrows on, off I go to the weekend crowds to buy 1 thing that i cant even afford. Wahhhh

Got super cosy in my cord dungaree/overalls from American Rag 
I bought the other week when my skirt tore on the way to work cause I got a phatt ass. Everytime i had walked past their window over the prior week i had been eyeing them off along with a few other pieces.

Small chain: Dalmata 
I bought a bunch of necklaces cause they are so affordable and turned out to be super good quality. This ones my daily go to but they have some rad stuff. Cant wait to buy more

Big chain: Tunnel Vision

Socks: Huff x Cheech and Chong x 420

Shoes: Adidas Originals Court Vantage

So I went out and they didnt even have my charger in stock anyway so i ordered one off eBay and went home for movies on the couch after rummaging the house for dvds and a player. Life.

Author: tamryncake

Full time call centre girl from Melbourne Inspire - Design - Fashion - Lifestyle tamryncake@gmail.com @tamryncake

Leave a Reply

